Trainers

David Rice – Owner/Trainer
Level 1 Crossfit Certified
Crossfit Movement and Mobility Certified
Crossfit Gymnastics Certified
ISSA Cetified Personal Trainer
RKC Kettlebell Certified
Paleo Solution Dietary Seminar
dave@crossfitbuffalo.com

Dr. Jason Gemmer – Owner/Trainer
Doctor of Physical Therapy
Bachelor of Science in Exercise Science
Level 1 Crossfit Certified
Crossfit Movement and Mobility Certified
jason@crossfitbuffalo.com

Steve Titus – Powerlifting/Weightlifting Coach
Level II USA Weightlifting Certified
Team WNY Olympic weightlifting head coach
steve@crossfitbuffalo.com

Danny Salvatore-Trainer
NSCA Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist
USAW Level 1 Sports Performance Coach
Level 1 Crossfit Certified
Crossfit Strongman Certified
Crossfit Olympic Lifting Certified
danny@crossfitbuffalo.com

Michael Ruggeri-Trainer
Level 1 Crossfit Certified
mike@crossfitbuffalo.com

Bob Kilgore-Trainer
Level 1 Crossfit Certified
bob@crossfitbuffalo.com

Katie Gemmer – Massage Therapy
Licensed Massage Therapist
katie@crossfitbuffalo.com

Holly Abbott-Massage Therapy/Mobility
Doctor of Physical Therapy
Level 1 Crossfit Certified
holly@crossfitbuffalo.com

Rob Litten – Trainer
Level 1 Crossfit Certified
rob@crossfitbuffalo.com

Paul Mergenhagen – Trainer
Level 1 Crossfit Certified
paul@crossfitbuffalo.com